Contact Us

IATSE Local 856 Office Staff

Monique Perro
Business Agent
businessagent@iatse856.com
(431)337-5504

T’ai Pu
Assistant Business Agent
Assistant.ba@iatse856.com
(431)278-0667

Terence Fuller
Steward
steward@iatse856.com
(204)770-1953

Tara Biener
Operations Manager/ Member Services Coordinator
operationsmanager@iatse856.com

Jenni-Lynn Toews
Dispatcher
dispatcher@iatse856.com

Dispatch Cell: (204)781-3537
Dispatch Transport Cell: (431)338-4951
*Dispatch hours are Monday to Friday 9am – 7pm

Becky Pelto
Accountant
accountant@iatse856.com

Hayley Melnychuk
Receptionist/ Admin Assistant
adminassistant@iatse856.com
info@iatse856.com

Office Hours

Office Location:
332 Bannatyne Avenue, Suite 500
Winnipeg, MB  R3A 0W5

Office Hours:
Monday- Friday
9:00am- 5:00pm

Executive Board 2022-2024

President- Nicolas Phillips
president@iatse856.com

Vice President -Mark Dann
vicepresident@iatse856.com

Secretary – Casey Downes
secretary@iatse856.com

Treasurer – Michelle Walker
treasurer@iatse856.com

Member at Large – Tanya Mazur
memberatlarge1@iatse856.com

Member at Large – Kristy Greig
Memberatlarge2@iatse856.com

Member at Large – Alisha Talbot
memberatlarge3@iatse856.com

IATSE Local 856 is a member of the Winnipeg Labour Council and Manitoba Federation of Labour.

© Copyright 2014 IATSE Local 856 – All rights reserved.